ARSEA/APEAL would like to recognize the many local governments who have recently approved the Tier II conversion for their employees. Listed below are those entities who have passed resolutions to participate in the Tier II conversion. (list thru 4/10/2020)

Addison Fultondale Rainbow City
Alabaster Gardendale Rehobeth
Chatom Gulf Shores Robertsdale
Berry Hanceville Satsuma
Boaz Hoover Summerdale
Crossville Malvern Trinity
Eclectic Milport Vestavia Hills
Evergreen Odenville Wetumpka
Falkville Prattville  

Baldwin County Commission
Dale County Commission
Houston County Commission
Tuscaloosa County Commission

Albertville Housing AuthorityHuntsville Electric Utility Board
Mun. Utilities Board of the City of AlbertvilleHuntsville Gas Utility Board
Arab Water WorksHuntsville Waterworks Utility Board
Ashford Housing AuthorityJefferson Co. Housing Authority
Attalla Housing AuthorityMarshall County Gas District
Baldwin Co. Sheriff's Office Personnel SystemMarion Co. Emer. Comm. Dist.
Beulah Utilities DistrictMonroeville Housing Authority
Housing Authority of BostonMontgomery Water Works Board
Cullman Jefferson County Gas DistrictNorth Baldwin Utilities
Decatur UtilitiesNorth Shelby Co. Fire & Emer.
DeKalb/Cherokee Co. Gas DistrictOdenville Utilities Board
ECent. Baldwin Co. Water, Sewer & FireRussellville Water Works
Elmore Water and Sewer AuthorityRockford Utilities Board
Foley Utilities BoardSheffield Utilities
Gulf Shores Utility BoardSmiths Water & Sewer Authority
Headland Housing AuthorityStevenson Housing Authority
Heflin Water WorksTuscaloosa Co. Emergency Comm. 
Helena Utility BoardWest Morgan-East Lawrence 

         Water & Sewer Authority

For more information, please call Evans Brown at 334-834-9116 or email

Go to top